VOTE ELO ROOFING FOR BEST OF BOLD CITY IN ALL 3 CATEGORIES! ROOFING, RESTORATION AND HOME REPAIR/REMODELING!

Jacksonville: (904) 528-0188 | Palm Coast: (386) 356-5020  | Denver: (720) 599-8050 | Melbourne: (321) 294-4887
Jacksonville: (904) 528-0188 | Palm Coast: (386) 356-5020   Denver: (720) 599-8050| Melbourne: (321) 294-4887

Customer Reviews

We use your input to improve and perfect our roofing services

Elo Roofing IconElo Roofing

3415 Kori Road, Jacksonville

4.7 702 reviews

  • Avatar Grant James ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I wanted to commend Elo roofing on the outstanding professional job they performed on my home from start to finish.
    First to Mark, for his great customer service of communication and professionalism of saying when the work would start and
    … More how it would be completed.
    To Nicole ,for giving the timeline of how the process would proceed and it was on point to the letter.
    The roofing team in terms of how they setup the job with care, laying out the covering to protect the surrounding areas that would be affected in their work area such as shrubs and plants so that debris wouldn’t contaminate those spaces.
    The roof is Beautiful, match the brick perfectly, the work is high quality, very clean. The whole team is Outstanding, they are to be commend! Highly, recommend 6 stars!
  • Avatar Tracy Gregg ★★★★★ in the last week
    Dustin DeWitt with ELO Roofing just completed my roof and the crew did an awesome job. They worked hard to get my roof done in one day and then cleaned up my property to remove nails and debris that had fallen. The foreman Kyle kept me … More updated throughout the day so I knew what was going on. My roof looks fantastic. I'm very pleased! Highly recommend!!
  • Avatar mark van engelen ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    We had an entire roof replacement done by ELO Roofing recently and highly recommend them! Tom Scarborough was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He was very professional and stayed in contact throughout the entire process. Any time … More I had a question or concern he would always respond in a timely manner. The team they sent to replace my roof worked very hard.
    The clean up was done before they left. The overall price was very good for the material they installed. They did an excellent job and we are very pleased!
  • Avatar Danny Soles ★★★★★ in the last week
    I highly recommend Elo roofing. From the start ,working with Tom the sales representative, it was seamless. Everything about the process was explained thoroughly and the price was right! Tom was so knowledgeable and couldn’t have been nicer. … More My new roof was completely installed in one very long day. That crew really worked hard, were very courteous and professional, even cleanup was very good. This company gets 5 stars from me.
  • Avatar Nick Horton ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Our experience with ELO Roofing in Jacksonville, FL exceeded our expectations in every way possible. From the initial recommendation by our neighbors to the seamless execution of the project, we couldn't be happier with the outcome. … More
    First and foremost, we want to commend Tom, our sales representative, for his professionalism and expertise throughout the paperwork and contracting process. He made everything incredibly easy to understand and ensured that we were well-informed every step of the way.
    On the day of the job, Kyle, the On-site Foreman, and his team truly impressed us with their efficiency and precision. It was remarkable to witness how quickly and accurately they tore off and re-shingled our roof, completing the entire process in just one day. Their attention to detail was evident, and the final result speaks volumes about their dedication to quality workmanship.
    Moreover, we were particularly impressed by how seamlessly ELO Roofing coordinated with our insurance company to ensure that all repairs were carried out in compliance with Florida's stringent code guidelines. This proactive approach not only provided us with peace of mind but also saved us a lot of hassle in dealing with the insurance paperwork.
    Finally, we can't say enough about Kyle's responsiveness whenever we had questions or concerns about the work being performed. He was always available to address any issues promptly and effectively, which made the entire experience stress-free and enjoyable.
    In summary, we wholeheartedly recommend ELO Roofing to anyone in need of roofing services. Their professionalism, efficiency, and dedication to customer satisfaction set them apart, and we are grateful to have chosen them for our roofing project.
  • Avatar Rae Roberts ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    My name is Rae Roberts I was in the process of selling my home and found that I had a roof issue that was holding up my sale. I contacted the gentleman at Eli roofing And a few other roofers It was so very happy with their prompt courteous … More service and their wonderful prices that I contracted to work. They did a fantastic job for me and quickly. I would recommend them to anyone who needs repairs or a new roof. They’re very honorable people and do a fantastic job.
  • Avatar Dan Gold ★★★★★ a week ago
    We got 4 quotes before deciding on Elo Roofing. Nate, our salesman, was on time and very effective with walking us through our choices. We our being strong armed by State Farm into needed a new roof, 20 years old. As Nate might say “long … More story short” we are pleased with the outcome. Our roof looks fantastic, crew got all job requirements done professionally and Kyle the site foreman walked us through our new roof process. Every Elo roofing pro we interacted with has been polite, respectful, and best of all not pushy.
  • Avatar Karen Ostrow ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    I am so pleased with the job Elo Roofing did replacing my home's storm damaged roof. After speaking with representatives from four companies and checking reviews on each, I decided to go with Elo Roofing. Three short weeks later, I … More had a new roof. The frequent communication from their employees Chris, Patrick and Amanda was always professional and prompt. From start to finish, they were in constant communication letting me know what was going on, and each time I sent an email or text, I had a return text or call from one of them within minutes. The day of the build, the crew of 9 or 10 began working by 7am and even after having to break while a storm passed, they were finished and gone by 6pm. They cleaned up so well that you would not have known they were here except for the beautiful new roof. All around, the people from Elo Roofing take great pride in their work and it is obvious to me that they value customer satisfaction.
  • Avatar Ashley Davis ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    ELO was great from the beginning with Tom giving us a quote and helping us navigate on selecting a shingle. Then once contract signed Amanda kept us informed of the status of when the project would start. Then once the project started Kyle … More & Tom checked in and kept me updated with the progress. Great company with a GREAT team from start to finish. Would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Rick Hanley ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Great company to work with and my sales rep Mark was really good and made it easy to understand the whole process and I have owned 7 houses in my 59 years of life. But never had to redo a roof and the guys that did the actual work were … More fantastic did a great job. Actually did it in one day and I own a 4 bedroom brick house.
    Rick
  • Avatar Ginger Wingate ★★★★★ a month ago
    Elo Roofing did an excellent job on our roof. Mr. Jeff Thiel (The Representative) went above and beyond. Thank you Elo Roofing for making this experience easy and giving excellent customer service. Patrick and Ginger Wingate
  • Avatar Kevin Patrick ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    My Rep., Tom Scarbrough, made the process so easy and so affordable! ELO over-delivered in every detail of the job! I couldn't be more satisfied. I would be remiss if I failed to mention the outstanding pre and post build customer … More support provided by Amanda and Rebecca! They both made me feel like a VIP level customer.! Thank you to all including the roofing crew who have made my house look new again!
  • Avatar Lori Rivera ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    We worked with Tom Scarbrough for our roof install, and we could not be more pleased! Tom is a super nice guy, always professional, very responsive and made sure we were kept informed and updated with any changes. Nicole Zorrilla was … More the Project Coordinator and she did an awesome job as well keeping things moving along. Both Tom and Nicole were amazing when we had an issue that caused us to unexpectedly delay the install, and they were very professional, accommodating and understanding. We are 100% satisfied with how everything turned out and have recommended Elo Roofing (and Tom) to several of our neighbors. Hopefully we don’t have to install a new roof again for quite some time but would absolutely use Elo again without hesitation!! Thanks Tom and Nicole!!
  • Avatar Sara Singletary ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Elo roofing was over the top exceptional. Tom in sales made it easy for me to understand all of my options and had all the tools I needed to make the best decision. They were very timely to schedule the delivery and the work. The color … More I chose is absolutely stunning and I keep getting compliments on how great the look and quality are. I will let everyone know this company knows how to do a great quality roof while also caring for my property and plants that I cherish.
  • Avatar Ted Oledzki ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I couldn't be happier with the whole roof replacement process. From the initial contact by Jeff and Nate to the final build everything went smoothly and effortlessly. An awesome crew and company. Choose this company for your roof replacement … More whether it is by insurance or pay yourself you won't be disappointed.
  • Avatar Hector Alicea ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Good morning Kailey, just wanted to reach out and thank you. The guys were here and took care of the problem. Thank you for your speedy and professional response. You know, l had interviewed several other companies before choosing yours. … More We didn't make a decision because we just didn't feel comfortable with what they was selling. We decided to try one last company before giving up. Your company rep, Mark Barber immediately impressed us with his knowledge,professionalism, and honesty. We signed up on the spot, and everything he said about your company was 100% on the money. Kailey, thank you and the rest of the team for a job well done!!!!!!
  • Avatar Chrissi ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I want thank Tom Scarbrough and his crew for a wonderful job on my roof. Tom explained everything to us during the estimate and was friendly and personable.
    Crew showed up on time and was done and cleaned up by the end of the day. Crew
    … More took time to make sure every little nail was picked up and no mess left behind. You would have never known they were here.
    Tom answered any and all questions we had, as well as communicating with our realtor, within minutes of us asking. I highly recommend Tom and his team for any roofing needs you have. Great job all around.
    Thank you for your patience and professionalism.
  • Avatar Vincent Davis ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I would like to express my satisfaction and appreciation for the tireless effort and work by Elo roofing project manager Rom Guzman and his wife Maria for their support and guidance through out the process of having a new roof installed … More on my home. They were very courteous and understanding of the stress that I was experiencing while my roofing situation was being resolved. I can’t thank ROM and Maria enough for putting my mind at ease during my home reroofing process, from start to finish. The Elo was not roofers did an excellent and very efficient job when they started the new roof installation. I am quite please with the speed and quality of their work. I would strongly recommend Elo roofing for people who are looking to upgrade and/or replace their existing roof.
    Sincerely,
    Vincent Davis
  • Avatar Matt Stucky ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Amazing company to work with! Very grateful for Tom and the team taking care of every detail. The installers were professional and very thorough. Couldn’t be happier with the finished product! They were in and out in a day!
  • Avatar G M ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Elo was great! In getting estimates for my job, a very reputable local company declined to take the job due to the relatively steep roof pitches (10/12 and 12/12) on my two-story home. From Elo's first visit (from Ryan) they actually … More embraced the challenge. Ryan was very professional and nice to work with. He helped with all the job details to ensure a smooth process start-to-finish and patiently answered all questions about every detail of the job. The roof crew as fantastic. Although too many to name individually, it was clear the guys really knew their craft. Also, site mangers Kyle and Brett did a great job overseeing the work and handling important details as the work proceeded. Finally, project and office support members Amanda and Michelle did a stellar job to get everything finalized and complete. Good job all! I would definitely recommend Elo to fellow homeowners who are interested in excellent results.
  • Avatar Patrice Evans ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Our Elo representative was Robert Osborne and he was top notch! He helped us every step of the way with our roof. First rate customer service!
    Our project manager was Kyle and the crew was headed up by Modesto. Everyone showed up on
    … More time and worked tirelessly to complete the project. All employees exhibited a superior work ethic. We are so happy with our new roof! It was a pleasure working with Robert, I would highly recommend Elo Roofing for all of your roofing needs.
  • Avatar Penny Vanmourik ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I hired Elo Roofing for a new roof install. The entire process was seamless. Extremely proficient, professional and responsive. Dan Christ and Jennifer were my contacts, both were very engaging.
    My roof project looks great ! The clean
    … More up was superb. I did not experience any calls to 'fix' anything.
    Happy I chose Elo Roofing for this expensive job!
  • Avatar KJ Sanders ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I want to say that Dustin made sure to keep his word he showed up and cared for what we needed. His team was very proactive in addressing our needs and concerns and I would recommend them and use them again! Thank you for delivering stellar … More service and customer care Dustin⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🌟
  • Avatar Vivien Lundsgaard ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Outstanding company, and they go above and beyond for the customer. I am extremely happy with my new roof. They are all so professional, and very responsive. Their prices are very reasonable as well.
  • Avatar christy glaze ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Excellent reputable Roofing company. Austin, Amanda and Sam were excellent. They were both very knowledgeable helped us through the process. Always responded timely any time I had a question. Great workmanship and fair pricing. 100% recommend … More Elo Roofing.
  • Avatar Charles Lewis ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Tom and his crew did a great job replacing the roof on my house. Tom was very knowledgeable and made sure I got the right roof/shingles and everything that was needed to make the process simple. He even stopped by several times during the … More process to make sure everything was going to plan and that I was satisfied. I had a few minor issues, but Tom and ELO fixed or gave me a credit for a broken TV Antenna. I highly recommend Elo Roofing for any re-roof or roofing repair.
  • Avatar Katya Grishanova ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Could not be happier with a new roof we got for my aunt's house with Elo roofing. Mr. Clarence H. did an outstanding job from the start to finish. He helped us to understand better what materials to go with and how the entire process … More will look like. On the day of the build the team worked around the rain, and were able to finish all in one day. The roof that we were replacing was not an easy case. The team cleaned everything very well after the roof was finished. Mr. Clarence H. came by after with a giant magnet to make sure there were no loose nails on the ground. He also answered all of our multiple post build questions with patience. I am very grateful for such an amazing customer experience. Thank you very much.
  • Avatar Justin Kugler ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Great service, installation was done in a single day! Tom and his team took great care of us from start to finish! Marina was a joy to work with on the business side.
  • Avatar Jan Compagnon ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I will definitely recommend ELO Roofing to anyone needing work done on their roof. Starting with the project manager, Tyler D. Who was very professional and knowledgeable in answering my questions. I appreciated the texts sent from Tyler … More and Amanda informing me on the status of the job.
    Kyle D. and his crew were exceptional. They showed up on time and stayed late to finish the job. Clean-up was outstanding.
    Thank you Elo Roofing for a gorgeous roof and worry free experience.
  • Avatar Robert Yarbrough ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    We have used Elo roofing two times and are very impressed with their workmanship. Robert Osborne went above and beyond to help us with our roof and provided excellent customer service to diagnose and get the issue repaired quickly. I highly … More recommend Robert and Elo roofing.

Hire a Team of Roofing Professionals You Can Trust